Waitaki Girls' High School

Our Staff


Senior Leadership Team 2016

Ms T Walker
Deputy Principal:
Ms M Williams
Assistant Principal:
CWI Mrs C Williams

Year Level Deans

Year 13:
Ms J Sinclair
Year 12:
Mrs A Bain
Year 11:
Dr H McIntyre
Year 10:
Mrs S Woock
Year 9:
Mrs L Hamilton

Heads of Learning

The Arts:
Miss A McIntosh
Mrs S Johnston
Mrs J Grant
Mrs L Lane
P.E. & Health:
Mrs D Roberts
Mrs V Lilley
Mrs B Gilles
Social Sciences:
Ms S Hull
Guidance Counsellor:
Mrs J Corlet
Careers Advisor:
Mrs V Hay

Support Staff

Mrs T Robinson
Gateway Co-ordinator:
Mrs P Ambler
Sports Co-ordinator:
Mrs K Pritchard
Arts Co-ordinator:
Mrs S Hellier
About Us
Principals Message
Our Staff
Our Head Girls
Our Values
Our Pastoral System
Our Uniform
Our Facilities
Our School
Contact Us
History of Our School
Positive Behaviour for Learning
Our Timetable
Parent Portal
Our Latest Newsletter
Previous Newsletters
Parent Portal   Calendar   Latest News & Events   Principals Blog   Our Latest Newsletter   School Timetable   Contact Us